Weather in Galveston (Updated 21 Hours 34 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    75 °F

    Humidity

    77

    Wind : From SSE at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.50 AM

    Sunset

    6.14 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    75 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    77 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    58 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Galveston

      • 24 Feb, Fri 75 / 66 °F
      • 25 Feb, Sat 77 / 58 °F
      • 26 Feb, Sun 68 / 58 °F
      • 27 Feb, Mon 71 / 67 °F
      • 28 Feb, Tue 74 / 68 °F
      • 1 Mar, Wed 77 / 67 °F
      • 2 Mar, Thu 76 / 60 °F
      • 3 Mar, Fri 67 / 61 °F
      • 4 Mar, Sat 67 / 63 °F
      • 5 Mar, Sun

    Comments