Weather in Galveston (Updated 17 Hours 43 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

    Humidity

    86

    Wind : From SSW at 23 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    73 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    59 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Galveston

      • 21 Jan, Sat 73 / 59 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 68 / 54 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 69 / 60 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 75 / 63 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 68 / 51 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 60 / 52 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 62 / 53 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 62 / 48 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 62 / 49 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments