Weather in Galveston (Updated 15 Hours 16 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    80 °F

    Humidity

    53

    Wind : From NNE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    7.12 AM

    Sunset

    7.05 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    80 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    71 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Galveston

      • 30 Sep, Fri 80 / 71 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 82 / 74 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 83 / 75 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 85 / 76 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 86 / 78 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 87 / 77 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 84 / 73 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri 83 / 70 °F
      • 8 Oct, Sat 82 / 71 °F
      • 9 Oct, Sun

    Comments