Weather in Galveston (Updated 5 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

    Humidity

    75

    Wind : From ENE at 21 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.55 AM

    Sunset

    7.42 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    88 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    80 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    91 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    81 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Galveston

      • 30 Aug, Tue 88 / 80 °F
      • 31 Aug, Wed 91 / 81 °F
      • 1 Sep, Thu 92 / 80 °F
      • 2 Sep, Fri 89 / 79 °F
      • 3 Sep, Sat 88 / 79 °F
      • 4 Sep, Sun 85 / 80 °F
      • 5 Sep, Mon 84 / 80 °F
      • 6 Sep, Tue 85 / 79 °F
      • 7 Sep, Wed 85 / 79 °F
      • 8 Sep, Thu

    Comments