Weather in Galveston (Updated 15 Hours 26 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:00 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

    Humidity

    73

    Wind : From NE at 18 Kph

    Sunrise

    6.22 AM

    Sunset

    8.09 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    82 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    84 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    74 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Galveston

      • 23 May, Tue 82 / 68 °F
      • 24 May, Wed 84 / 74 °F
      • 25 May, Thu 85 / 79 °F
      • 26 May, Fri 86 / 80 °F
      • 27 May, Sat 87 / 79 °F
      • 28 May, Sun 87 / 78 °F
      • 29 May, Mon 84 / 78 °F
      • 30 May, Tue 84 / 78 °F
      • 31 May, Wed 85 / 77 °F
      • 1 Jun, Thu

    Comments